

Budget Committee

AGENDA

December 5, 2018 11:00 A.M. • AD/SS 207

Members:

Scott Stark – M – Co- Chair	Rick Hrdlicka - M	Dr. Roger Powell - F		
Dr. Riase Jakpor – F – Co-Chair	Spencer Layman - ASG	Girija Raghavan - CS	Karol Pasillas - SS	
Abe Fulgham - CSEA	Joel Murphy - F			

Review/Approve Minutes – Approve Minutes for 10-17-18

New Business

- Funding allocation recommendation for program review and urgent and emerging needs.
- o Communicating with your constituency

Next Meeting: February 20, 2019